2007 CBC Championship for Women
10 to 14 Aug. 2007 - Morovis in Puerto Rico.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Antigua Antigua Group B
Bahamas Bahamas Group A
Barbados Barbados Group B
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Group A
Guyana Guyana Group
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group B
Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago Group A
Virgin Islands Virgin Islands Group A