2015 FIBA Americas Women's Championship
9 to 16 Aug. 2015 - Edmonton in Canada.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group B
Brazil Brazil Group B
Canada Canada Group A
Chile Chile Group A
Cuba Cuba Group A
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Group A
Ecuador Ecuador Group B
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group A
Venezuela Venezuela Group B
Virgin Islands Virgin Islands Group B