2011 FIBA Africa Championship for Women
23 Sep. to 2 Oct. 2011 - Bamako in Mali.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Angola Angola Group B
Cameroon Cameroon Group B
Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire Group A
Dem.Rep. of Congo Dem.Rep. of Congo Group A
Ghana Ghana Group A
Guinea Guinea Group B
Mali Mali Group A
Mozambique Mozambique Group A
Nigeria Nigeria Group B
Rwanda Rwanda Group B
Senegal Senegal Group B
Tunisia Tunisia Group A