2014 South American Women's Club Championship
25 to 29 May. 2014 - Quito in Ecuador.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Deportivo Berazategui Deportivo Berazategui Group B
La Estancia de Popayan La Estancia de Popayan Group A
Malvin Malvin Group A
Real Club de Lima Real Club de Lima Group B
Sport Club  do Recife Sport Club do Recife Group A
U.T.E U.T.E Group B
Universidad Austral Universidad Austral Group B
Universidad Catolica Universidad Catolica Group A