2010 South American U15 Championship for Women
16 to 20 Nov. 2010 - Trinidad in Uruguay.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group B
Brazil Brazil Group A
Chile Chile Group B
Paraguay Paraguay Group A
Peru Peru Group B
Uruguay Uruguay Group A
Venezuela Venezuela Group A