2011 U16 European Championship Women
11 to 21 Aug. 2011 - Cagliari in Italy.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group A
Croatia Croatia Group B
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group B
Finland Finland Group C
France France Group D
Greece Greece Group B
Hungary Hungary Group C
Italy Italy Group C
Netherlands Netherlands Group D
Poland Poland Group A
Russia Russia Group B
Serbia Serbia Group D
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group A
Spain Spain Group C
Sweden Sweden Group A
Turkey Turkey Group D