2014 U20 European Championship Women
3 to 13 Jul. 2014 - Udine in Italy.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belarus Belarus Group D
Belgium Belgium Group A
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group A
France France Group B
Greece Greece Group B
Italy Italy Group D
Latvia Latvia Group B
Netherlands Netherlands Group D
Poland Poland Group D
Russia Russia Group A
Serbia Serbia Group C
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group C
Spain Spain Group B
Sweden Sweden Group C
Turkey Turkey Group A
Ukraine Ukraine Group C