1958 European Championship for Women
9 to 18 May. 1958 - Lodz in Poland.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Austria Austria Group C
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group C
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group C
France France Group A
German Democratic Republic German Democratic Republic Group A
Hungary Hungary Group B
Netherlands Netherlands Group B
Poland Poland Group B
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group B