1978 European Championship for Women
20 to 30 May. 1978 - Konin, Torun, Zielóna Gora, Poznan in Poland.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group C
France France Group A
Germany Germany Group A
Hungary Hungary Group B
Italy Italy Group B
Netherlands Netherlands Group C
Poland Poland Group
Romania Romania Group A
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group A
Spain Spain Group B
Sweden Sweden Group C
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group C