2009 FIBA Africa Championship for Women
9 to 18 Oct. 2009 - Antananarivo in Madagascar.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Angola Angola Group B
Cameroon Cameroon Group A
Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire Group B
Madagascar Madagascar Group A
Mali Mali Group B
Mauritius Mauritius Group A
Mozambique Mozambique Group A
Nigeria Nigeria Group B
Rwanda Rwanda Group B
Senegal Senegal Group A
South Africa South Africa Group A
Tunisia Tunisia Group B