2009 U18 European Championship Women
2 to 12 Jul. 2009 - Södertälje in Sweden.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belarus Belarus Group D
Belgium Belgium Group B
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group A
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group D
France France Group C
Italy Italy Group D
Latvia Latvia Group B
Lithuania Lithuania Group D
Poland Poland Group A
Russia Russia Group C
Serbia Serbia Group A
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group C
Spain Spain Group B
Sweden Sweden Group A
Turkey Turkey Group B
Ukraine Ukraine Group C