2009 U18 European Championship Women Division C
14 to 18 Jul. 2009 in Malta.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Gibraltar Gibraltar Group A
Luxembourg Luxembourg Group A
Malta Malta Group A
Moldova Moldova Group A
Principality of Monaco Principality of Monaco Group A