2007 U18 European Championship Women Division C
28 Aug. to 1 Sep. 2007 - La Valletta in Malta.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Andorra Andorra Group A
Gibraltar Gibraltar Group A
Luxembourg Luxembourg Group A
Malta Malta Group A
Principality of Monaco Principality of Monaco Group A