2007 FIBA Africa Championship for Women
2 Feb. to 1 Apr. 2007 - Dakar, Thi├Ęs in Senegal.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Angola Angola Group
Burundi Burundi Group
Cameroon Cameroon Group
Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire Group A
Kenya Kenya Group
Mozambique Mozambique Group
Rwanda Rwanda Group
South Africa South Africa Group
Togo Togo Group A
Zambia Zambia Group
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Group