2009 FIBA Africa Championship for Women
23 Feb. to 16 Sep. 2009 - Antananarivo in Madagascar.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about
Burundi Burundi
Cameroon Cameroon
Cote d'Ivoire Cote d'Ivoire
Dem.Rep. of Congo Dem.Rep. of Congo
Kenya Kenya
Nigeria Nigeria
Rwanda Rwanda
South Africa South Africa
Uganda Uganda
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe