2011 FIBA Americas Championship for Women
24 Sep. to 1 Oct. 2011 - Neiva in Colombia.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group A
Brazil Brazil Group B
Canada Canada Group B
Chile Chile Group A
Colombia Colombia Group A
Cuba Cuba Group A
Jamaica Jamaica Group B
Mexico Mexico Group B
Paraguay Paraguay Group B
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group A