2005 South American Championship for Women
6 to 12 Jul. 2005 - Bogota in Colombia.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group A
Brazil Brazil Group A
Chile Chile Group A
Colombia Colombia Group A
Ecuador Ecuador Group A
Paraguay Paraguay Group A
Venezuela Venezuela Group A