2009 FIBA Americas Championship for Women
23 to 27 Sep. 2009 - Mato Grosso in Brazil.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group B
Brazil Brazil Group A
Canada Canada Group A
Chile Chile Group B
Cuba Cuba Group B
Dominican Republic Dominican Republic Group A
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Group A
Venezuela Venezuela Group B