2008 South American Championship for Women
24 to 29 May. 2008 - Loja in Ecuador.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group A
Brazil Brazil Group A
Chile Chile Group A
Colombia Colombia Group A
Ecuador Ecuador Group A
Venezuela Venezuela Group A