2011 EuroBasket Women
18 Jun. to 3 Jul. 2011 - Bydgoszcz, Katowice, Lódz in Poland.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belarus Belarus Group B
Croatia Croatia Group D
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group B
France France Group D
Germany Germany Group C
Great Britain Great Britain Group B
Greece Greece Group D
Israel Israel Group B
Latvia Latvia Group D
Lithuania Lithuania Group A
Montenegro Montenegro Group C
Poland Poland Group C
Russia Russia Group A
Slovak Republic Slovak Republic Group A
Spain Spain Group C
Turkey Turkey Group A