1981 European Championship for Women
13 to 20 Sep. 1981 - Ancona, Senigallia in Italy.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Bulgaria Bulgaria Group B
Czechoslovakia Czechoslovakia Group B
Finland Finland Group A
Germany Germany Group A
Hungary Hungary Group B
Italy Italy Group A
Netherlands Netherlands Group A
Poland Poland Group A
Romania Romania Group B
Soviet Union Soviet Union Group B
Sweden Sweden Group B
Yugoslavia Yugoslavia Group A