2017 FIBA U18 Women's European Championship
5 to 13 Aug. 2017 - Sopron in Hungary.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Belgium Belgium Group D
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnia and Herzegovina Group D
Croatia Croatia Group A
Czech Republic Czech Republic Group C
France France Group D
Greece Greece Group B
Hungary Hungary Group B
Italy Italy Group D
Latvia Latvia Group B
Lithuania Lithuania Group C
Russia Russia Group C
Serbia Serbia Group A
Slovenia Slovenia Group C
Spain Spain Group A
Sweden Sweden Group A
Turkey Turkey Group B