2010 South American Championship for Women
10 to 14 Aug. 2010 - Santiago in Chile.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group A
Brazil Brazil Group B
Chile Chile Group A
Colombia Colombia Group B
Paraguay Paraguay Group A
Uruguay Uruguay Group B
Venezuela Venezuela Group B