2011 South American U15 Championship for Women
6 to 13 Nov. 2011 - Chordeleg in Ecuador.
Participating Teams
Click on the Team you would like to find details about  
Argentina Argentina Group A
Brazil Brazil Group A
Chile Chile Group A
Colombia Colombia Group A
Ecuador Ecuador Group A
Peru Peru Group A
Uruguay Uruguay Group A